Genre: Hip
Country: USA
Year: 2017
Audio codec: MP3
Riptype: tracks
Bitrate: 320 kbps
Playtime: 00:43:59

01. Royal Bloodline
02. Head Above Water (feat. The Countress Ad)
03. Pocket Full O Hollows (feat. Tekitha)
04. Sir Lancealot's Love
05. Medieval Chronicles
06. Mind Elevation
07. Lab Rat (feat. The Countress Ad)
08. Saturday's Children
09. Prince Valiant and the Scarlet
10. Scroll of Excalibur


Please read the Help page if you have a problem to download album or extract the album zip.

2018-07-03 23:48 0 views

View more albums of Black Knights