Genre: Progressive Metal
Country : Unknown
Year: 2018
Audio codec: MP3
Riptype: tracks
Bitrate: 320 kbps
Playtime: 36:10

01. At Minidoom's Gate
02. Processing Power
03. Molten Metal
04. Ruins of Despair
05. Toxic Wasteland
06. Trials of Perdition
07. Portal to Destruction
08. Welcome to Hell
09. Ascending Chaos
10. Cathedral of Pain
11. Black Magic Metal
12. Descent Into Madness
13. I Am the Icon of Sin


Please read the Help page if you have a problem to download album or extract the album zip.

2018-04-09 11:48 0 views

View more albums of Manuel Soruco