Genre: Indie Rock, Indie Folk
Country : Germany (Berlin)
Year: 2017
Audio codec: MP3
Riptype: tracks
Bitrate: 320 kbps
Playtime: 36:56

01. Shadow Boy
02. Ambivalent
03. The Sadness of the Snow That Falls in May
04. Defective
05. The Loneliness of Sharks
06. Waiting
07. Robot
08. A Different Kind of Here
09. Sunset on Elysian Fields
10. Except for Her Name
11. Gold
12. I'll Still Be Missing You


Please read the Help page if you have a problem to download album or extract the album zip.

2017-09-06 21:28 0 views

View more albums of Almost Charlie