Genre: Synthpop, EBM
Country: USA
Year: 2018
Audio codec: MP3
Riptype: tracks
Bitrate: 320 kbps
Playtime: 57:07

01. Close to You
02. I Know There's Something Going On
03. Shadows
04. The Sound of Silence
05. The Other
06. Better Than You
07. Ghost
08. Desolation
09. Dreams
10. Animal Instinct
11. Prison


Please read the Help page if you have a problem to download album or extract the album zip.

2018-01-31 11:28 0 views

View more albums of Sun Goes Dark