Genre: Symphonic / Power Metal (Female Vocal)
Country: Germany
Year: 2016
Audio codec: MP3
Riptype: tracks
Bitrate: 320 kbps
Playtime: 59:08

01. Lost in Forever
02. Beautiful Lies
03. Written in Blood
04. Against The World
05. Beyond The Mirror
06. Halo of the Dark
07. Dies Irae
08. Forget My Name
09. Burning In Flames
10. Nevermore
11. Shine And Shade
12. Heaven In Hell
13. Love’s A Burden


Please read the Help page if you have a problem to download album or extract the album zip.

2016-04-15 15:48 0 views

View more albums of Beyond The Black