Genre: Synthwave, Dreamwave, Synthpop, Electronic
Country: UK
Year: 2018
Audio codec: MP3
Riptype: tracks
Bitrate: 320 kbps
Playtime: 01:06:07

01. Woken Furies
02. Dark All Day
03. When You Grow Up, Your Heart Dies
04. The Drone Racing League
05. Rise The Midnight Girl
06. Thrasher
07. Black Blood Red Kiss
08. Time After Time
09. Honour Among Thieves
10. Art3mis & Parzival
11. Symmetrical
12. Cyber City
13. The Gates Of Disorder


Please read the Help page if you have a problem to download album or extract the album zip.

2018-10-04 21:28 0 views

View more albums of GUNSHIP