Genre: Power Metal
Country: Italy
Year: 2014
Audio codec: MP3
Riptype: tracks
Bitrate: 320 kbps
Playtime: 46:16

01. The Lost Mariner
02. Hiding From The Sun
03. Dollhouse (Labyrinth Of Thoughts)
04. Reign Of Kalidia
05. Harbinger Of Serenity
06. Black Magic
07. Shadow Will Be Gone
08. Lies' Device
09. Winged Lords
10. In Black And White


Please read the Help page if you have a problem to download album or extract the album zip.

2018-03-11 15:08 0 views

View more albums of Kalidia