Genre: West Coast, Gangsta Rap, G
Year: January 13, 2018
Audio codec: MP3
Riptype: tracks
Bitrate: 320 kbps
Playtime: 00:55:54

01. Tha Kemistry
02. Bad Dreamz (Ft. Bad Azz & Kurupt)
03. Voices
04. If I Have 2
05. A D.Boi, A G, A Ho, A Sucker & A Simp
06. Another Day On Da Block
07. Lost My Mind
08. Ponica Paradise (Ft. DJ Chinmachine)
09. OG'z Told Me
10. Magnetik
11. I Ain't Trippin'
12. S.W.F.W.M.
13. U Know My Style (Ft. WestCoast Cizzle & Young Dub)
14. Genocide O. (Ft. Jay Wat, OG Cuicide & Judah Christ)
15. Out Of My Element
16. [Bonus] Runnin' (Ft. Aanisah Long)


Please read the Help page if you have a problem to download album or extract the album zip.

2018-03-11 15:08 0 views

View more albums of Kokane & Tonik Slam