Genre: Underground Hip
Country: USA / Canada
Year: 2018
Audio codec: MP3
Riptype: tracks
Bitrate: 320 kbps
Playtime: 00:38:40

01. Intro
02. Do The Thing
03. Working On It
04. The Process
05. Engine In My Pen
06. In The City
07. For You
08. When The Tide Turns
09. Pushing Verses
10. Put In Time
11. That Ain't Me (produced by Mr. Walt of Da Beatminerz)
12. Trenches Of The Mind (feat. Rob Specks)


Please read the Help page if you have a problem to download album or extract the album zip.

2018-06-01 10:48 0 views

View more albums of Finsta & Fraction