Genre: Rap,Hip
Country: USA
Year: 2017
Audio codec: MP3
Riptype: tracks
Bitrate: 320 kbps
Playtime: 00:43:14

01. Divergence (feat. Diabolic)
02. Symmetry (feat. King Magnetic)
03. All We Got
04. Lost
05. High Resolution (feat. Hi
06. Sacrilege (feat. Chino XL)
07. Roll Call (feat. Copywrite)
08. Obsidian (feat. Killah Priest)
09. Fractured Telescopes
10. Rooftops (feat. Reef the Lost Cauze)
11. Enemy Soil
12. The Purist


Please read the Help page if you have a problem to download album or extract the album zip.

2017-09-06 21:28 0 views

View more albums of Tymework