Genre: UK Hip-Hop, Spoken Word
Country: UK
Year: 2018
Audio codec: MP3
Riptype: tracks
Bitrate: 320 kbps
Playtime: 00:36:50

01. The Past
02. Dark Omens
03. Melancholic Flowers (feat. DRS)
04. All About to Blow (feat. Faisal)
05. The Authorship
06. No-One Makes It Out Alive (feat. Remus)
07. Unknown Dangers
08. The Initiation Process
09. Hands Up (Bonus Track)


Please read the Help page if you have a problem to download album or extract the album zip.

2018-11-08 14:08 0 views

View more albums of Chester P