Genre: UK Hip
Country: UK
Year: 2018
Audio codec: MP3
Riptype: tracks
Bitrate: 320 kbps
Playtime: 00:52:43

01. Tree (feat. Chloe Bodur)
02. I Really Hope (feat. Oscar #Worldpeace)
03. Metropolis (feat. Roses Gabor)
04. Xxl (feat. Fatima)
05. Hum (feat. 808INK)
06. Just Know (feat. Henry Wu & Venna)
07. Murderer (feat. Jevon)
08. Root (feat. Mr Mitch)
09. Different (feat. Bossman Birdie & GHETTS)
10. Piggy Bank (feat. slowthai)
11. Us (feat. Reeko Squeeze)
12. Lunar (feat. Drae Da Skimask)
13. Call Your Bluff (feat. Katy B)
14. Home (feat. Jvck James & Venna)
15. On My Own (feat. Jay Prince & Jon 1st)


Please read the Help page if you have a problem to download album or extract the album zip.

2018-03-09 22:28 0 views

View more albums of JD. Reid