Genre: Funk/Soul/Hip
Country: UK
Year: 2017
Audio codec: MP3
Riptype: tracks
Bitrate: 320 kbps
Playtime: 00:46:39

01. Intro
02. Love That I’m In (feat. Andy Cooper)
03. Since You’ve Been Gone
04. Entitled to That
05. Get Down on You
06. Push On
07. Main Event (feat. Andy Cooper)
08. Hold You Close
09. Buzzsaw (feat. Andy Cooper)
10. Allergic Interlude
11. It Won’t Be Me (feat. Andy Cooper)
12. Funky Feeling
13. Remedy (feat. Dr Syntax)
14. Get on the Floor


Please read the Help page if you have a problem to download album or extract the album zip.

2017-08-10 14:08 0 views

View more albums of The Allergies