Genre: Post Punk/ New Wave
Country: Norway
Year: 2018
Audio codec: MP3
Riptype: tracks
Bitrate: 320 kbps
Playtime: 55:03

01. Closer (feat. Eirene) (Ash Code Remix)
02. Deco Blue (feat. Mats Davidsen) (Delphine Coma Remix)
03. Shadow Lover (feat. Paris Alexander) (Agent Side Grinder Remix)
04. October Novel (feat. Paris Alexander & Eirene) (Iamtheshadow Remix)
05. Narcissus (feat. Paris Alexander) (Kill Shelter Remix)
06. Someday 45 (Warsaw Pact Remix)
07. Part Deux (feat. Eirene) (Paris Alexander Remix)
08. Summer Never Ends (feat. Paris Alexander) (Kiss Of The Whip Remix)
09. Dans L’entrée (feat. Paris Alexander & Eirene) (She Pleasuers Herself Blackskull Remix)
10. Suburban Valve (Antiflvx Remix)
11. All Alone (feat. Paris Alexander) (Kill Shelter Remix)
12. Le Châtelet (feat. Paris Alexander) (Reconverb Remix)
13. Distant Fall (feat. Paris Alexander) (One Man Standing Remix)


Please read the Help page if you have a problem to download album or extract the album zip.

2018-11-07 00:48 0 views

View more albums of Antipole