Genre: AOR | Westcoast
Year: 2017
Audio codec: MP3
Riptype: tracks
Bitrate: 320 kbps
Playtime: 00.49.38

01. Kuwakaribisha
02. Favor (feat. Frank Adahl)
03. When You're Gone (feat. Julian Thomas)
04. Walkin' on Air (feat. Jason Scheff)
05. Show Me a Sign (feat. Warren Wiebe & Zosia)
06. Perfect Imperfection (feat. Jeff Pescetto)
07. Still Life (Interlude)
08. Wouldn't It Be Kinder (feat. Shem Von Schroeck)
09. Let's Get to It (feat. Jerry Lopez)
10. A Reason to Smile (feat. Julian Thomas)
11. You Belong to Me (feat. Clif Magness)
12. Today (feat. Ashton Moran)


Please read the Help page if you have a problem to download album or extract the album zip.

2017-12-08 18:08 0 views

View more albums of Tomi Malm