Genre: Power Metal
Country: United States
Year: 2014
Audio codec: MP3
Riptype: tracks
Bitrate: 320 kbps
Playtime: 1:00:25

01. Arrival Of The Storm (Intro)
02. Brothers In Arms (feat. Matthew Mills)
03. Awakening
04. Machine Men (feat. Aaron Mitchell)
05. The Epic Struggle (feat. Mike Kerr)
06. Illuminati's Conquest (feat. Joe Stump)
07. Majestic Nightmares
08. The Void (feat. Aaron Mitchell)
09. Pirates From The North (feat. Alex Malmstrom)
10. Shred For Life (feat. Joe Stump & Matthew Mills)
11. Wounded


Please read the Help page if you have a problem to download album or extract the album zip.

2018-03-11 15:08 0 views

View more albums of Jimi Mitchell's Dark Fantasy