Genre: Underground Hip
Country: Poland
Year: 2014
Audio codec: MP3
Riptype: tracks
Bitrate: 320 kbps
Playtime: 00:51:03

01. Dead Or Alive ft. Hezekiah & DJ Ace
02. Don't Think ft. Pacewon & Dj Ace
03. Rhymes On Random ft. Oddisee
04. What You Love ft. Ozay Moore
05. Balance ft. Supastition & Dj Ace
06. Still S'N'W ft. Smif N Wessun & Dj Ace
07. Hood Shit ft. M.A.R.S.
08. Raw Talk ft. AWAR & Dj Ace
09. Undisputed Champs ft. Guilty Simpson & Dj Ace
10. Step Ford ft. Ozay Moore & Dj Ace
11. Duel Machete ft. Journalist 103 & Dj Ace
12. True Royalty ft. Blu & Dj Ace
13. Power Is The Name ft. Hassaan Mackey
14. We Don't Know ft. Dominique Larue
15. Dreams Hold On ft. Danny!


Please read the Help page if you have a problem to download album or extract the album zip.

2017-09-06 21:28 0 views

View more albums of Soulpete