Genre: Synthpop
Country: France
Year: 2018
Audio codec: MP3
Riptype: tracks
Bitrate: 320 kbps
Playtime: 00:45:45

01. The Ones Who Fight
02. Highway Life
03. Get Out
04. Rise
05. Stop Pretending
06. Shadow
07. Love Hate Lust Prey
08. Virtual Reality
09. We Were the Kings
10. Stars and Scars
11. The Rest of Your Life


Please read the Help page if you have a problem to download album or extract the album zip.

2018-05-15 14:08 0 views

View more albums of Shiny Darkness