Genre: Melodic Power Metal
Country: UK
Year: 2017
Audio codec: MP3
Riptype: tracks
Bitrate: 320 kbps
Playtime: 53:00

01. Lords Of Tomorrow
02. Starlight City
03. Kings And Glory
04. Face The Raven
05. No More Heroes
06. Revolution Fighters
07. Pray For The Day
08. Coming Home
09. The Sixth Dimension


Please read the Help page if you have a problem to download album or extract the album zip.

2017-10-13 01:48 0 views

View more albums of Power Quest