Genre: Industrial Electro Rock/Metal, Gothic
Country: France
Year: 2017
Audio codec: MP3
Riptype: tracks
Bitrate: 320 kbps
Playtime: 00:44:50

01 Never Enough
02 My Apologies
03 Hate Me
04 Ghosts & Shadows
05 Fuck the Rest [Explicit]
06 Just Trying to Exist
07 Some Kind of Madness
08 What the Fuck [Explicit]
09 Addicted to Addiction
10 Walk Hard, Stay True
11 We Are the Same
12 That Smells Like the End


Please read the Help page if you have a problem to download album or extract the album zip.

2017-05-31 21:08 0 views

View more albums of Chemical Sweet Kid