Genre: Alt. Rock, Alt. Metal, Industrial Rock, Industrial Metal
Country: Germany
Year: 2018
Audio codec: MP3
Riptype: tracks
Bitrate: 128 kbps
Playtime: 00:44:44

1. War
2. 1234 (feat. Benjamin Kowalewicz)
3. A Million Degrees
4. Lead You On (feat. Margaux Bossieux)
5. You Are so Beautiful
6. Hide and Seek
7. We Are Together
8. Let's Go (feat. Till Lindemann)
9. I'm Not Afraid (feat. Cardinal Copia)
10. Spitfire
11. Eyes Fade Away


Please read the Help page if you have a problem to download album or extract the album zip.

2018-12-01 22:08 0 views

View more albums of Emigrate (Guitarist of Rammstein)