Genre: Rap/Hip
Country: USA
Year: 2017
Audio codec: AAC
Riptype: tracks
Bitrate: VBR 256 kbps [WEB]
Playtime: 00:49:45

01. Good Morning Amerikkka
02. For My People
03. Temptation
04. Land Of The Free
05. Devastated
06. Y U Don't Love Me (Miss Amerikkka)
07. Rockabye Baby (Feat. ScHoolboy Q)
08. Ring The Alarm (Feat. Kirk Knight, Nyck Caution & Meechy Darko)
09. Super Predator (Feat. Styles P)
10. Babylon (Feat. Chronixx)
11. Legendary (Feat. J. Cole)
12. Amerikkkan Idol


Please read the Help page if you have a problem to download album or extract the album zip.

2017-04-03 22:28 0 views

View more albums of Joey Bada$$