Genre: Melodic Hard Rock
Country: Germany
Year: 2017
Audio codec: MP3
Riptype: tracks
Bitrate: 320 kbps
Playtime: 42:00

01. Who Am I
02. Looking in the Mirror
03. Get Out
04. High Time
05. Principle of Love
06. S.O.S.
07. Showdown
08. Shout It Out
09. Cry On the Wind
10. Hope


Please read the Help page if you have a problem to download album or extract the album zip.

2017-12-07 14:48 0 views

View more albums of King's Call