Genre: Grime/UK Hip
Country: UK
Year: 2017
Audio codec: MP3
Riptype: tracks
Bitrate: 320 kbps
Playtime: 00:53:36

01. Odyssey Intro feat. Noel Clarke & P Money
02. Meet Paul (Interlude)
03. Control feat. JME, P Money, Kurt & Donae'o
04. Rudeboy Flex feat. Face, Ghetts & Lethal Bizzle
05. Welcome (Interlude)
06. Survivor feat. Doctor, Inch 'Section Boyz' & Joe Grind
07. Feel the Love feat. London House Cats, Glorynade, Paije & Mikill Pane
08. Days Like This feat. Tizzy
09. Sorry feat. Monstaboy, Big Narstie & Mark Asari
10. Kore Wa Odessei Desu feat. Manga
11. Hands Up feat. Teddy Bruckshot & Big Narstie
12. In the Air feat. Alika & Lady Chann
13. Lights feat. Shola Ama
14. Concrete Jungle feat. Moelogo, Footsie & Durrty Goodz
15. When I Wake Up feat. Tizzy & Face
16. Way Too Much feat. Big Tobz, Young T & Bugsey
17. Black Widow feat. Ghetts, Capo Lee, Prez T & Double S
18. Where the Heart Is feat. Tom Walker & Mikill Pane


Please read the Help page if you have a problem to download album or extract the album zip.

2017-09-06 21:28 0 views

View more albums of The HeavyTrackerz