Genre: Thrash Metal, Crossover, Hardcore Punk
Country : United States
Year: 2018
Audio codec: MP3
Riptype: tracks
Bitrate: 320 kbps
Playtime: 45:13

01. Nothing to Lose (Cyco Miko covers)
02. Get United
03. iAuthority
04. Ain't Mess'n Around (Cyco Miko covers)
05. S.E.D.
06. I Got a Right (Iggy Pop cover)
07. Get Your Right On! (Acoustic Version)
08. Get Your Bass On! (Bass Instrumental)
09. Get Your Shred On! (Guitar Instrumental)
10. Get Your Fight On! (LP Version)


Please read the Help page if you have a problem to download album or extract the album zip.

2018-03-09 11:48 0 views

View more albums of Suicidal Tendencies