Genre: Jazz, Vocal Jazz, Soul
Country: Italy
Year: 2017
Audio codec: MP3
Riptype: tracks
Bitrate: 320 kbps
Playtime: 00:46:48

01. A Walking Man
02. Back to You
03. Carry Me Away
04. Dream
05. Fresh and Clear Headed
06. Gold
07. Home
08. I Write
09. There Is There Are
10. Otis
11. Unusual Love


Please read the Help page if you have a problem to download album or extract the album zip.

2017-09-06 21:28 0 views

View more albums of Betty Vittori 5Et