Genre: Score
Year: 2017
Country: USA
Audio codec: MP3
Riptype: tracks
Bitrate: 320 kbps
Playtime: 00:57:43

01. Lindsey Stirling - Main Theme (From "The Dark Knight Rises")
02. The Piano Guys - Themes (From "Pirates of the Caribbean")
03. Lang Lang - Gladiator Rhapsody (From "Gladiator")
04. Till Brönner - Main Theme (From "Crimson Tide")
05. Tina Guo - Time (From "Inception")
06. Amy Dickson - This Land (From "The Lion King")
07. Leona Lewis - Now We Are Free (From "Gladiator")
08. Lang Lang - Flight (From "Man of Steel")
09. Maxim Vengerov - Light (From "The Thin Red Line")
10. Khatia Buniatishvili - The Battle Scene (From "Gladiator")
11. 2CELLOS - Mombasa (From "Inception")
12. Roger Sayer - The Docking Scene (From "Interstellar")


Please read the Help page if you have a problem to download album or extract the album zip.

2017-01-13 17:48 0 views

View more albums of Hans Zimmer