Genre: Underground Hip
Country: USA
Year: 2018
Audio codec: MP3
Riptype: tracks
Bitrate: 320 kbps
Playtime: 01:02:25

01. Koch Intro
02. Crown Heights
03. From Da Slumz (feat. Kil Ripkin)
04. Kid from the Ghetto (feat. Dro Pesci)
05. Perspective (feat. Guilty Simpson)
06. Str8 Out Da Hood
07. Guerilla Groovin'
08. Forget (Paid the Cost)
09. Life Support
10. Urban Icon
11. Hardest Working
12. Concrete Chronicles (feat. Planet Asia)
13. Uncomparable (feat. Skyzoo)
14. If Ya Wanna
15. Nothing's Changed
16. King of Crime Heights (K.O.C.H)
17. N##ga Talk
18. Rude Boy (feat. Blaq Poet)
19. Ginsu
20. Juxxaholics


Please read the Help page if you have a problem to download album or extract the album zip.

2018-11-09 16:48 0 views

View more albums of Ruste Juxx & Raticus