Genre: Heavy Metal
Country: Italy (Gradisca d'Isonz)
Year: 2018
Audio codec: MP3
Riptype: tracks
Bitrate: 320 kbps
Playtime: 39:15

01. Intro
02. Ace of Clubs
03. Faith Embrace
04. Heartshaker
05. Tears of Light
06. Four Kings
07. Endless Worm
08. Stripes of a Sand
09. Blood of Your Roots


Please read the Help page if you have a problem to download album or extract the album zip.

2018-04-11 10:48 0 views

View more albums of Sacro Ordine