Genre: hard rock, boogie rock
Source: WEB
Year: 1976/2017
Country: United Kingdom
Audio codec: FLAC (*.flac)
Riptype: tracks
Bitrate: lossless
Playtime: 1:44:09

01. Is There a Better Way
02. Mad About the Boy
03. Ring of a Change
04. Blue for You
05. Rain
06. Rolling Home
07. That's a Fact
08. Ease Your Mind
09. Mystery Song
01. You Lost the Love
02. Mystery Song (Single Edit)
03. Wild Side of Life
04. All Through the Night
05. Wild Side of Life (Demo)
06. Most of the Time (Live in Stoke 1975)
07. Roadhouse Blues (Live in Stoke 1975)
08. Bye Bye Johnny (Live in Osaka 1976)
09. Caroline (Live in Osaka 1976)
10. In My Chair (Live in Osaka 1976)
11. Roll Over Lay Down (Live in Osaka 1976)
12. Is There a Better Way (Live in Osaka 1976)
13. Rain (Live in Osaka 1976)
14. Honky Tonk Angle (Demo)


Please read the Help page if you have a problem to download album or extract the album zip.

2017-12-05 17:48 0 views

View more albums of Status Quo