Genre: Blues Rock
Source: CD
Country: Japan
Year: 1976
Country: UK
Audio codec: FLAC (*.flac)
Riptype: tracks+.cue
Bitrate: lossless
Playtime: 00:46:03

01. Bony Moronie (Written-By Larry Williams) (6:47)
02. Roll With Me (Written-By Rick Derringer) (4:48)
03. Rock & Roll People (Written-By John Lennon) (5:37)
04. Its All Over Now (Written-By Bobby Womack, Shirley Jean Womack) (5:48)
05. Highway 61 Revisited (Written-By Bob Dylan) (10:38)
06. Sweet Papa John (Written-By Johnny Winter) (12:26)


Please read the Help page if you have a problem to download album or extract the album zip.

2018-06-10 16:48 0 views

View more albums of Johnny Winter