Genre: Hip
Country: USA
Year: 1997
Audio codec: MP3
Riptype: tracks
Bitrate: 320 kbps
Playtime: 00:46:28

01. Strivin’
02. Ghettos Of The Mind
03. Look Into The Book
04. Where’s Papa?
05. Freebies
06. Some Fly
07. Makin’ It Rough
08. Ways Of The Brown
09. As If You Didn’t Know
10. Make The Call


Please read the Help page if you have a problem to download album or extract the album zip.

2017-09-06 21:28 0 views

View more albums of Alphabet Soup