Genre: Vocal Jazz
Country: USA
Year: 2010
Audio codec: MP3
Riptype: tracks
Bitrate: 320 kbps
Playtime: 00:41:50

01. Temptation
02. Misty
03. I Just Want To Make Love To You
04. Summertime
05. Georgia On My Mind
06. Why Don't You Do Right
07. The Thrill Is Gone
08. One For My Baby One More For The Road
09. Cry Me A River
10. Get Your Kicks On Route 66


Please read the Help page if you have a problem to download album or extract the album zip.

2018-06-01 10:48 0 views

View more albums of Erica Miller