Genre: Praise & Worship, Contemporary, Pop
Country: USA
Year: 2018
Audio codec: MP3
Riptype: tracks
Bitrate: 320 kbps
Playtime: 53:30

1. Open the Gates
2. Yes I Will
3. Over All I Know
4. Hallelujah Amen (feat. Jon Guerra)
5. My Defense
6. Real Thing (feat. Sean Curran)
7. All Hail the King
8. After Your Heart
9. Strength of My Life
10. Shelter (feat. One Sonic Society)
11. Goodness


Please read the Help page if you have a problem to download album or extract the album zip.

2018-05-15 14:08 0 views

View more albums of Vertical Worship