Genre: Soul, R&B
Year: 2018
Audio codec: MP3
Riptype: tracks
Bitrate: 320 kbps
Playtime: 28:38

01. Do You Still Feel Tthe Same Way (3:41)
02. You Came Just In Time (2:39)
03. She Don't Have To See You (To See Through You) (3:09)
04. You Can Only Do Wrong So Long (2:40)
05. You Brought It All On Yourself (3:50)
06. That's All A Part Of Loving Him (3:15)
07. That's How Strong My Love Is (3:14)
08. Hit And Run Lover (2:32)
09. Everybody's Got A Little Devil In Their Soul (3:38)


Please read the Help page if you have a problem to download album or extract the album zip.

2018-07-30 15:08 0 views

View more albums of Tommie Young