Genre: UK Hip
Country: UK
Year: 2018
Audio codec: MP3
Riptype: tracks
Bitrate: 320 kbps
Playtime: 00:51:15

01. The Arrival
02. Riot Children
03. NFA (feat. DJ Merk)
04. No Comment
05. Dialect (feat. Farma G, Gee Bag & DJ Merk)
06. Bird on the Wire
07. Fee Fi Foe
08. Alchemy (feat. DJ Merk)
09. Rap Junkies
10. Benefit Babies (feat. Leaf Dog & Cracker Jon)
11. A.C.M.A.D.
12. Save Our Souls
13. Different Day (feat. Sean Peng)
14. Ruled by the Numbers (feat. Scorzayzee & BVA)
15. Ain't got Nothing (feat. DJ Jazz T)
16. Can't Stand
17. Comes and Goes
18. Fuck Outta Here (feat. Site)


Please read the Help page if you have a problem to download album or extract the album zip.

2018-05-16 14:28 0 views

View more albums of Smellington Piff