Genre: Rap,Hip
Country: USA
Year: 2018
Audio codec: MP3
Riptype: tracks
Bitrate: 320 kbps
Playtime: 00:41:05

01. Napalm Fire Technique (Intro)
02. Firegod
03. Eye on the Prize
04. I’m so Fly
05. Knowledge Be Born
06. Bleed
07. America’s Most (feat. Bugsy Da God & Miss Patty)
08. Brain Power
09. Inflowenza
10. Pinterest
11. Fight Them All (Skit)
12. Vivid
13. Golden Era (NY Shit)


Please read the Help page if you have a problem to download album or extract the album zip.

2018-02-12 10:48 0 views

View more albums of Dom Pachino (aka P.R. Terrorist of Killarmy)