Genre: R&B, Hip
Year: 2018
Format: MP3
Bitrate: 320 kbps
Playtime: 30:06

01. '18thugparadise (Feat. Trag, Al-Kapone, Infinite)
02. Liberiangirl (Feat. King Of Pop)
03. Glamorous (Feat. Fugie, Chris Lova Lova)
04. Greedy (Feat. Greedy)
05. Msjacksonindacitylife (Feat. 3 Stax)
06. Crossmyheart (Feat. Priest, Rebel INS, Maximillion)
07. Allgoodthings (Feat. Nina F)
08. Streetlife (Feat. Collin Edwards, The Marxmen)
09. Liberianbusiness (Feat. M&M, King Of Pop)


Please read the Help page if you have a problem to download album or extract the album zip.

2018-02-06 13:08 0 views

View more albums of Aizy Jeff