Genre: Jazz/R&B/Soul/Hip
Country: USA
Year: 2017
Audio codec: MP3
Riptype: tracks
Bitrate: 320 kbps
Playtime: 00:53:38

01. Tapestry
02. Chef E Dubble
03. Intentions (feat. Chachi)
04. Funny How Time Flies (feat. Robert Glasper & Terrace Martin)
05. Mama D/Leimert Park
06. You And Me (feat. Rose Gold)
07. Believe
08. Up And Away
09. Wake Up
10. Your Space (feat. Wyann Vaughn)
11. Feelings Of The World (feat. Rose Gold & Chachi)
12. Reprise of Us
13. Don't Trip (feat. Preston Harris)


Please read the Help page if you have a problem to download album or extract the album zip.

2017-07-17 13:48 0 views

View more albums of Terrace Martin Presents The Pollyseeds