Genre: Hard Rock
Country: England
Year: 2003
Country: Japan
Audio codec: FLAC
Riptype: tracks+.cue
Bitrate: lossless
Playtime: 71:32

01. Tarot Woman [Direct Master Version] (06:13)
02. Run With The Wolf [Direct Master Version] (04:03)
03. Starstruck [Direct Master Version] (04:10)
04. Do You Close Your Eyes [Direct Master Version] (03:38)
05. Stargazer [Direct Master Version] (09:18)
06. Comin' Home (A Light In The Black) [Direct Master Version] (08:23)
07. Tarot Woman [Digitally Remastered Version] (06:13)
08. Run With The Wolf [Digitally Remastered Version] (04:02)
09. Starstruck [Digitally Remastered Version] (04:10)
10. Do You Close Your Eyes [Digitally Remastered Version] (03:23)
11. Stargazer [Digitally Remastered Version] (09:18)
12. Comin' Home (A Light In The Black) [Digitally Remastered Version] (08:42)


Please read the Help page if you have a problem to download album or extract the album zip.

2017-07-19 11:28 0 views

View more albums of Rainbow