Genre: Vocal Jazz
Country : France
Year: 2018
Audio codec: MP3
Riptype: tracks
Bitrate: 320 kbps
Playtime: 57:05

01. The Thrill Is Gone
02. You'd Be so Nice to Come Home To
03. Moin Ka Senti an Love
04. Blue Prelude
05. Misry and the Blues
06. Jou Ouvè
07. Golden Earrings
08. On the Sunny Side of the Street
09. Nataly
10. The Old Country
11. Doudou pas gentille
12. Take the a Train
13. Falando de Amor


Please read the Help page if you have a problem to download album or extract the album zip.

2018-04-09 11:28 0 views

View more albums of Tricia Evy