Genre: Rock & Hard Rock
Country: EU
Year: 2014
Country: UK
Audio codec: FLAC (*.flac)
Riptype: image+.cue
Bitrate: lossless
Playtime: 01:17:07

01. Since You Been Gone
02. All Night Long
03. I Surrender
04. Long Live Rock 'N' Roll
05. Man On The Silver Mountain
06. Kill The King
07. Gates Of Babylon
08. Stargazer
09. Tarot Woman
10. L.A. Connection
11. Eyes Of The World
12. Spotlight Kid
13. Jealous Lover
14. Stone Cold
15. Death Alley Driver


Please read the Help page if you have a problem to download album or extract the album zip.

2018-06-12 14:28 0 views

View more albums of Rainbow