Genre: Melodic Death Metal / Metalcore
Country : Argentina
Year: 2017
Audio codec: MP3
Riptype: tracks
Bitrate: 320 kbps
Playtime: 55:08

01. Arrival
02. Effigies
03. Pale Horse
04. From Beyond
05. A Sudden Blaze
06. Spawned from the Flesh of Time
07. Hic Svnt Dracones
08. To Rise as Nemesis
09. La Extirpación
10. Back to the Depths
11. At the Dawn of the Aeon of Horus
12. Ophidian Towers


Please read the Help page if you have a problem to download album or extract the album zip.

2017-05-18 14:28 0 views

View more albums of Omens Of Plague