Genre: Indie Rock
Country : USA (Philadelphia)
Year: 2018
Audio codec: MP3
Riptype: tracks
Bitrate: 320 kbps
Playtime: 00:37:23

01. Chosen Family
02. Gaslight Anthem (The Song Not the Band)
03. A Song for Those Who Miss You All the Time
04. Smoking’s For Quitters
05. South America
06. I Know That I’m the Assholee
07. Saying Yes
08. What’s So Bad About Being Lonely
09. Sex Is Complicated
10. So Stoned
11. It’s Hard To Tell the Difference When You’re Afraid of Literally Everything
12. What If I Saw You On the Street
13. The Kate Escape


Please read the Help page if you have a problem to download album or extract the album zip.

2018-08-02 15:08 0 views

View more albums of Thin Lips