Genre: Synthpop, Synthwave
Country: USA
Year: 2018
Audio codec: MP3
Riptype: tracks
Bitrate: 320 kbps
Playtime: 67:41

01. Afterglow (Michael Oakley Remix)
02. Rendezvous (VHS Dreams Remix)
03. Monochrome (Sunset Neon Remix)
04. Time Crime (Turboslash Remix)
05. Neo-Tokyo (Chromatique Remix)
06. A Thousand Years (Robots With Rayguns Remix)
07. Thriller (PYLOT Remix)
08. Aphelion (Battlejuice Remix)
09. 2518 (Arcade High Remix)
10. The Veil (Synthatiger Remix)
11. Thriller (Robert Parker Remix)
12. Neo-Tokyo (Autoreiv Remix)
13. Awakening With You (Turboslash Remix)
14. Shout (DJ Stranger Remix)
15. Future Bloodline (Magic Sword Remix)


Please read the Help page if you have a problem to download album or extract the album zip.

2018-05-13 09:28 0 views

View more albums of Scandroid