Genre: Melodic Death, Thrash Metal
Country: Italy
Year: 2014
Audio codec: MP3
Riptype: tracks
Bitrate: 320 kbps
Playtime: 35:03

1. Lift Off
2. Lost Moon
3. End Of Emptiness
4. Implosion Of Pain
5. ...'Til It Keeps Me Awake
6. Psicostasia
7. Soul Vertigo
8. Ordinary Scars
9. Lullabye
10. Look Through The Eyes


Please read the Help page if you have a problem to download album or extract the album zip.

2017-09-06 21:28 0 views

View more albums of Pulvis Et Umbra