Genre: Alternative Rock / Hard Rock
Country: USA
Year: 2018
Audio codec: MP3
Riptype: tracks
Bitrate: 320 kbps
Playtime: 42:20

01 Take It from the Top
02 Something in My Head
03 Binge
04 God Squad
05 Hit Me
06 Building Dreams
07 No More Censorship
08 It's the Time
09 Fucked Without a Kiss
10 G.L.C.
11 Run to the Sun
12 No Escape


Please read the Help page if you have a problem to download album or extract the album zip.

2018-12-01 21:08 0 views

View more albums of Scream