Genre: Progressive Metal
Country: Spain (Barcelona)
Year: 2017
Audio codec: MP3
Riptype: tracks
Bitrate: 320 kbps
Playtime: 50:09

01. An Introspective Journey
02. Any God
03. The Man Who Lost His Soul
04. Lies
05. Shadows of the Past
06. Here Inside
07. Thoughts
08. The Corners of Time
09. Way Home


Please read the Help page if you have a problem to download album or extract the album zip.

2017-05-18 14:28 0 views

View more albums of Inner Side