Genre: Alternative Rock/Indie/Folk Rock/Acoustic
Country: Australia
Year: 2016
Audio codec: MP3
Riptype: tracks
Bitrate: 320 kbps
Playtime: 39:24

01. Emerald Flame
02. Wasting Time
03. What A Man Wants
04. Reckless
05. Rush Of Blood
06. Change Of Pace
07. L.O.L.A.
08. Unpicking A Puzzle
09. Sooner Or Later
10. Belly Of The Beast


Please read the Help page if you have a problem to download album or extract the album zip.

2016-08-06 13:08 0 views

View more albums of Bernard Fanning (ex-Powderfinger)