Genre: Hard Rock
Country : Sweden
Year: 2018
Audio codec: MP3
Riptype: tracks
Bitrate: 320 kbps
Playtime: 37:56

01. Raise Your Head
02. Chasing the Flame
03. Judas (Lord of Lies)
04. Dr Do
05. Nightstalker
06. Called Out
07. Leech On Me
08. Storm Chaser
09. Cause and Effect
10. The City of Sin


Please read the Help page if you have a problem to download album or extract the album zip.

2018-03-09 22:28 0 views

View more albums of Leap